Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes resume
Friday, January 12, 2018
Classroom Newsletter go home
Monday, January 15, 2018
School Council meeting at 7 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018
Lock down Drill
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
PD Day No School
Friday, February 2, 2018
School Newsletter
Friday, February 9, 2018
Report cards go home
Monday, February 12, 2018
Day off in lieu of PT Interviews
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
School Closed
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
School Closed
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Teachers convention
Friday, February 16, 2018
Teachers convention
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Parent Teacher Interview